NAIMISH & LEWIS, APC

Our team of attorneys at Naimish & Lewis is dedicated to achieving desirable results for every one of our clients. We hope you'll consider meeting with one of our experienced attorneys to learn how we can help you today with family law matters and estate planning needs. 

Naimish & Lewis has two San Diego offices, one in the heart of downtown San Diego and the other in the Pacific Building in the midway district of Point Loma.

 
 

Downtown Location
750 B Street, Suite 2370
San Diego, CA 92101
TEL (619) 233-9500
FAX (619) 233-9587 (Downtown)

Point Loma Location
3065 Rosecrans Place, Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92110
TEL (619) 523-9900
FAX (619) 223-2715 (Point Loma)


CONTACT US DIRECTLY

Sunny Elmore, CP – Certified Paralegal
TEL (619) 523-9900
EMAIL s.elmore@naimishlewislaw.com

Maureen Burch – Paralegal
TEL (619) 523-9900
EMAIL m.burch@naimishlewislaw.com

Monica Zarate – Paralegal
TEL (619) 523-9900
EMAIL m.zarate@naimishlewislaw.com

Mary J. Naimish, CFLS – Partner
TEL (619) 523-9900
EMAIL m.naimish@naimishlewislaw.com

Cyrus A. Abtahi, Esq. – Associate
TEL (619) 523-9900
EMAIL c.abtahi@naimishlewislaw.com

Denise E. Stich, Esq. – Associate
TEL (619) 523-9900
EMAIL d.stich@naimishlewislaw.com

Sophia J. Luber, Esq. – Associate
TEL (619) 523-9900
EMAIL s.luber@naimishlewislaw.com


REACH OUT TO US

Name *
Name
Disclaimer *
No attorney client relationship is created by using this form.